Call for Candidates for AUA President

September 5, 2023

In accordance with AUA Sectional leadership rotation, we once again have the unique opportunity to elect a future AUA President.…

Read More

2022 Year-in-Review Highlights

December 31, 2022

Click here to see our 2022 Year in Review email  

Read More

WSAUA 2022 Health Policy Survey Results

December 30, 2022

Click here to see 2022 Health Policy Survey Results

Read More

Mainstream Newsletter – Fall 2022

October 5, 2022    

Read More

2022 Urology Care Foundation Research Scholar WSAUA Awardee Announced

May 5, 2022

BALTIMORE, May 5, 2022 /PRNewswire/ — The American Urological Association (AUA) and the Urology Care Foundation, the official foundation of…

Read More

2022 Annual Urology Advocacy Summit Recap

March 22, 2022

2022 Annual Urology Advocacy Summit Recap Thank you to all that joined us for the 5th AUA Summit in Washington, DC…

Read More

2021 Year-in-Review Highlights plus VIDEOS

January 1, 2022

Year-in-Review Highlights… but first and foremost we wish you more than ever good health. Secondly, prosperity. And thirdly, a NEW YEAR…

Read More

Meeting Take-Aways Indian Wells 2021 by Dr. John Barry

December 31, 2021

Many thanks to Dr. John Barry for his thoughtful capturing and sharing of these pearls during the sessions at the…

Read More

Frank J. DeSantis, CAE – Posthumously Awarded Distinguished Member for 2021

October 4, 2021

Western Section AUA is proud to announce that Frank J. DeSantis is the 2021 Distinguished Member Awardee and will be…

Read More

Mainstream Newsletter – Summer 2021

June 4, 2021  

Read More