Contributions in Memory of Frank J. DeSantis, CAE

We graciously acknowledge the following contributions to the WSAUA Resident's Scholarship Fund made in memory of
Frank J. DeSantis, CAE

Seth Cohen, MD
Robert P. Gibbons, MD
Irene McAleer, MD
Leigh R. Platte, RN
Michael W. Keun Poon, MD
Eugene Y. Rhee, MD
Toni Shull, RN
Tupper Stevens, MD
Scott K. Swanson, MD